Warning message

The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.


You are here

Conference General Chair
Steve Frezza, Gannon University ([email protected])
Dipo Onipede, Penn State Erie, the Behrend College ([email protected])

Conference Committee
Karinna Vernaza, Gannon University ([email protected])
Melanie Ford, Penn State Erie, the Behrend College ([email protected])

Assistant to the General Chair
Kevin Curry, University of Kansas, Professional & Continuing Education ([email protected])

Program Co-Chairs
Manuel Castro, UNED, Madrid, Spain
Holly Matusovich, Virginia Tech, USA
Deborah Trytten, University of Oklahoma, USA

Special Session, Workshops, & Panels Chair
Allison Godwin, Purdue, USA

International Chairs
Melany Ciampi, COPEC, Brazil
Edmundo Tovar, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

New Faculty Fellows Chairs
James Huff, Harding University
Rachel Kajfez, Ohio State University

Awards Chair
Ed Jones, University of St Thomas & Iowa State University

Exhibits Chair
Bob Hoffinger, Purdue University